Latest Products http://www.cholanexports.com Latest Products Fri, 18 Oct 2019 23:51:46 +0530 en-us http://www.cholanexports.com Fresh Pomegranate http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-pomegranate-supplier.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-pomegranate-supplier.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 If buyers are interested in attaining Fresh Pomegranate at the lowest prices, our organization is the products' established supplier. According to your convenience, to pay for an order, our company can settle on a method of payment. We are familiar with online and offline payment methods. We only want to make payment safe and secure for you. Fresh Coconut http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-coconut-supplier.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-coconut-supplier.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specification - Loadablity Colour Maturity Grade Weight Packing-----light brown matured semi-husked 500g - 550g, 550g - 600g  25 nuts per bag Container capacity 20' container Less than 14kg ,900 bags ,850 bags Greater than 14kg 40' container Note - The weight of a single bag is determined based on the weight of a single coconut which is multiplied to 25 Less than 14kg 1900bags 1750bags Fresh Jasmine Flowers http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-jasmine-flowers-supplier.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-jasmine-flowers-supplier.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 CAPL is a preeminent name in the industry, involved in trading fresh jasmine flowers in the Indian subcontinent. We are operating from Trichy (Tamil Nadu, India) and trusted by many owing to our transparent dealings. We are associated with reputed farms thus; urgent and bulk processing of flowers is easy with us. Quality is our credo and to maintain it, we make use of heavily waxed cartons, wooden crates, and rigid plastic containers for packaging. Besides, we have adopted temperature controlled shipping amenities to ensure safe and secure deliveries. Fresh Grapes http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-grapes-supplier.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-grapes-supplier.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we have in our store is fresh Indian grapes. Enriched with antioxidants, our offered grapes are available in different packaging standards. At CAPL, ours is a crew of talented individuals, who work together to fulfil clients’ requirements within the said timeline. We are operating from Trichy (Tamil Nadu, India) and catering to the clients’ needs in the regional marketplace. So, whenever you seek juicy and fresh Indian grapes, feel free to connect with us. Fresh Green Banana http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-green-banana-supplier.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-green-banana-supplier.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 All those, who are seeking dependable entity that can undertake urgent and bulk requirements of green banana, can count on CAPL. Ours is a Trichy (Tamil Nadu, India) based supplier, trading across the Indian subcontinent. Our offered fresh green banana is sourced from the trusted places and tested for quality prior to final dispatch. Besides, we make use of premium packaging material for making safe and secure shipments. For retail and bulk requirements, clients can contact us anytime. Fresh Mango http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-mango-supplier.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-mango-supplier.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Greetings, We Have Premium Quality Mango Of Various Variety Namely Alphonso, Totapuri,banganapalli,kesar Mango And All Major Indian Varieties. We Provide Export Packing Services With 3 Kg And 5 Kg Box . Chennai And Bangalore Are Two Major Air Cargo Destination And Chennai Sea Port For Sea Transport. Fresh Red Rose http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-red-rose-supplier.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-red-rose-supplier.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Shipping & Delivery : Minimum Order Quantity : 36 Box Per Shipment, As Per Buyer Requirements Port of Loading : BLR Airport India. Mode of Shipment : Air Cargo Lead Time : 7 Days after order confirmation. Fresh Green Capsicum http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-green-capsicum-supplier.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-green-capsicum-supplier.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Capsicum http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-yellow-capsicum-supplier.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-yellow-capsicum-supplier.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Capsicum http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-red-capsicum-supplier.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-red-capsicum-supplier.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-bitter-gourd-supplier.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-bitter-gourd-supplier.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-cabbage-supplier.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-cabbage-supplier.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Curry Leaves http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-curry-leaves-supplier.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-curry-leaves-supplier.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumstick http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-drumstick-supplier.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-drumstick-supplier.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-ginger-supplier.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-ginger-supplier.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-green-chilli-supplier.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-green-chilli-supplier.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Okra http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-okra-supplier.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-okra-supplier.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-potato-supplier.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-potato-supplier.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Radish http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-radish-supplier.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-radish-supplier.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Clean wash No splits or pith in the balls No pests or signs of pest damageNo yellowing leaves No family pack (All balls of near uniform size within a bunch) No field debris No deformation from pests or ground preparation Fresh Zucchini http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-zucchini-supplier.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-zucchini-supplier.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Broccoli http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-broccoli-supplier.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-broccoli-supplier.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrot http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-carrot-supplier.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-carrot-supplier.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-cauliflower-supplier.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-cauliflower-supplier.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coriander Leaves http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-coriander-leaves-supplier.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-coriander-leaves-supplier.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Elephant Foot Yam http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-elephant-foot-yam-supplier.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-elephant-foot-yam-supplier.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-garlic-supplier.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-garlic-supplier.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-onion-supplier.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-onion-supplier.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-lemon-supplier.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-lemon-supplier.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Capsicum http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-capsicum.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fresh-capsicum.htm Fresh Vegetables Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Husked Coconut http://www.cholanexports.com/semi-husked-coconut.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/semi-husked-coconut.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Semi Husked Coconut Fully Husked Coconut http://www.cholanexports.com/fully-husked-coconut.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/fully-husked-coconut.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering fully husked coconut Madurai Jasmine Flower http://www.cholanexports.com/madurai-jasmine-flower.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/madurai-jasmine-flower.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Madurai Jasmine Flower Drumstick Leaves http://www.cholanexports.com/drumstick-leaves.htm http://www.cholanexports.com/drumstick-leaves.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Drumstick Leaves